Thursday, July 21, 2016

58th Southern California Journalism Awards.

Was honored to receive the award for "Photojournalist of the Year 2015" from the Los Angeles Press Club earlier last month.
Jarl Mohn, Nick Ut, Erin Brockovich, and Jason Rezaian were also honored for their work in journalism and public service.
The 58th awards ceremonies were held at the Biltmore hotel in downtown LA.

Here is the body of work from 2015. Watch on full screen mode.